My First Book

I am very proud to announce that my first book now is published. It consists of my best blog articles so far. You can order the book by following this link: http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/lonekheir

Artwork by Jessica Robertson. Introductions by DeeDee Winter, Steve McVey, John Lynch and Fred Pruitt.

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My First Book

  1. Don Curtis says:

    Congrads on your book. Fred told me that he had written an intro for you. It is amazing how God is at work in the hearts of men and women all over the world bringing us into the fullness of Christ Himself. Have you met Peter Wade from Austraila (www.peterwade.com) or Jim Fowler from california (www.christinyouministries.net) or Bill Freeman from Arizonia (www.thechristian.org). It seems that as the world is coming together to form a one world gov’t, the Spirit of God is bringing together the members of the Body of Christ into the unity of His one Body. It is exciting!! Keep living Jesus.

    • Ole Henrik says:

      Yes, these times are indeed very exciting. I am afraid I have never met any of those you mention. However, I have read some of Bill Freeman’s articles which are very good and I have read some of Jim Fowler’s stuff – he in many ways is the intellectual in this context. I am very excited too about what is going on right now. I have been on Fb for a year and a half. When I joined most of the posts dealt with that we are free from the law and those basic things. Now, however, a multitude of posts are about Christ in us! Amazing!

Leave a Reply

